I created my own Hot Sauce Magatania

I am really excited today. I created my own hot sauce – Moroccan Style 🙂
I put it up on Kickstarter – and got approved today! So it went live.
Kickstarter is an exciting platform where people who have a project can get funding.
All these projects are done out of passion. I have passion for hot sauce so put mine up there.
Please check the link. Thank you so much! 🙂

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/magatania/moroccan-hot-sauce-so-good-youll-want-more-and-mor

Leave a Reply

