Don’t work on more willpower, work on more imagination.

I wrote this note to somebody very close to me. I think it came from a deeper level. Maybe a pool of infinite wisdom, I am not sure but wanted to share. Maybe others can learn from it too. This is what I wrote:

“Also, I told you a couple days ago that I made peace with myself with the fact that I will have a mind that can do more and it’s so liberating. I also mentioned that I have to develop more willpower – well this is the key to more willpower. It starts with more imagination. So I have to rephrase my statement and say that I have to work more on my imagination and then the byproduct will be more willpower.”

Leave a Reply

